HD PENTAX-D FA645 35mm F3.5 AL [IF]

The versatile HD PENTAX-D FA645 35mm lens offers redesigned aspherical lens elements, reducing the field curvature to enhance your overall image description. Equipped with HD Coating, this lens delivers bright, high-contrast images free of flare and ghosting, even under demanding lighting conditions. SP coating applied to the front surface of the lens element helps to protect the lens surface and keep it free of smudges. The nine-blade rounded diaphragm produces a smooth, beautiful bokeh effect, while minimizing the streaking effect of point light sources. This lens is sure to become your medium format go-to wide-angle lens when shooting landscape and architecture.

Newly designed, high-grade glass-molded aspherical element with a high refractive index low dispersion glass element and a hybrid aspherical element in its optics, which effectively compensates for chromatic and spherical aberrations and assures a sufficient peripheral brightness level, while enhancing image resolution.

Wide-angle perspective perfect for scenic, architectural and landscape photography. With a minimum focusing distance of 0.3 meters and a maximum magnification of 0.25 times.

HD (High Definition) - Treated with state-of-the-art HD technology; a high grade, multi-layer coating, allowing the user to capture crisp, high-contrast images free of flare and ghosting, even under demanding lighting conditions.

Features a nine-blade, rounded diaphragm to produce a smooth, beautiful bokeh (defocus) effect, while minimizing the streaking effect of point light sources.

HD PENTAX-D FA645 35mm F3.5 AL [IF]
HD PENTAX-D FA645 35mm F3.5 AL [IF]
Lens Mount PENTAX 645AF bayonet
Angle of View 76º (with 645Z/645D Body)
90º (with 645 Film Body)
Focal Length 35mm
35mm equivalent 27.5mm (with 645Z/645D Body)
21.5mm (with 645 Film Body)
Lens Construction(group/elements) 10 elements in 7 groups
Min. Aperture (f) F32
Min. Focusing Distance 0.3m (1.0 ft.)
Max. Magnification 0.25X
Filter Size Filter Size: 82mm
Diameter & Length (mm) Approx. 88mm x 90mm (3.5 x 3.5”)
Weight (g) 570g (20.1 oz) without hood
610g (21.5 oz) with hood
Number of Diaphragm Blades 9 Rounded Apeture (f/3.5-f/7.1)
Hood PH-RBE82 (included)
Model No. 26450

Page top

HD PENTAX-D FA645 35 mm f/3,5 AL [IF]

Le polyvalent objectif HD PENTAX-D FA645 35 mm propose de nouvelles lentilles asphériques redessinées qui réduisent la courbure de champ et rehausse du coup le rendu global de vos images. Doté du traitement HD, cet objectif offre des images nettes et contrastées sans effets fantômes ni lumières parasites, même sous des conditions d'éclairage difficiles. Le traitement hydrofuge SP appliqué sur la lentille frontale protège la surface de la lentille et prévient les taches. Son diaphragme circulaire à neuf lamelles permet de beaux flous artistiques (bokeh) tout en minimisant l'effet de traînée des sources de lumière ponctuelles. Voilà un objectif destiné à devenir votre grand-angle de choix en Moyen format pour les paysages et l'architecture.

Optique de conception nouvelle avec lentille asphérique de verre moulé de haute qualité, lentille de verre à faible dispersion à indice de réfraction élevé et lentille asphérique hybride qui compensent efficacement les aberrations chromatiques et sphériques tout en assurant un niveau de luminosité périphérique suffisant et une résolution d'image élevée.

Perspective grand-angle idéale pour photographie de paysages et d'architecture. Avec une distance de mise au point de 0,3 m et un grossissement maximum de 0,25x.

HD (Haute Définition) – Traitement HD nec plus ultra sur le plan technologique: un traitement multicouche de haute qualité permettant à l'utilisateur de capturer des images nettes et contrastées sans effets fantômes et de lumière parasite même sous des conditions d'éclairage difficiles.

Doté d'un diaphragme à 9 lamelles assurant de beaux flous artistiques [bokeh] tout en minimisant l'effet de traînée des sources lumineuses ponctuelles.

HD PENTAX-D FA645 35 mm f/3,5 AL [IF]
HD PENTAX-D FA645 35mm F3.5 AL [IF]
Monture PENTAX 645 KAF baïonnette
Angle de champ 76°(avec Boîtier 645Z,645D)
90° (avec Boîtier 645 Film)
Longueur focale 35 mm
Équivalent en 35mm 27.5mm (avec Boîtier 645Z,645D )
21.5mm (avec Boîtier 645 Film)
Construction de l'objectif (groupes/lentilles) 10 lentilles en 7 groupes
Ouverture min. (f) f/32
Distance min. de mise au point 0,3 m
Grossissement max. 0,25X
Format de filtre 82 mm
Diamètre et Longueur (mm) 88 mm x 90 mm (3,5” x 3,5”)
Poids (g) 570 g (20,1 oz.) sans parasoleil
610 g (21.5 oz.) avec parasoleil
Lamelles du diaphragme 9 Circulaire ( f/3,5 - 7,1 )
Parasoleil PH-RBE82
Nº Modèle 26450