SILKYPIX Developer Studio 3.0 for Macintosh

Downloads: Update Software

Thank you for using PENTAX digital camera.
PENTAX wishes to announce the release of the Macintosh Updater for update the SILKYPIX Developer Studio 3.0 for PENTAX. RAW data from other than PENTAX Q, PENTAX Q10, K-01 and K-30 camera, data cannot be read.

Name SILKYPIX Developer Studio 3.0 for PENTAX(Version 3.0.0.8) for Macintosh
Registered name SILKYPIX_DS3_PENTAX.dmg (74.071Kbyte)
System requirement OS : Mac OS X 10.5 / 10.6 / 10.7 / 10.8
CPU : Compatible Intel processor / Power PC
Memory :1.0GB or more (2.0GB or more recommended)
Free disk space : 100MB or more
Monitor: 1024x768 dot, 24bit full color or more
Release date 2012/11/29
Copyright Ichikawa soft Laboratory Co., Ltd.

How to Update

  • Please download and save the file into appropriate folder on your Hard disk
  • Double click the downloaded file
  • The Installer will start, following to the installation display
  • When the installation will be completed and the massage is displayed, click [Finish].

Update history

[29, November 2012]

SILKYPIX Developer Studio 3.0 for PENTAX (Version 3.0.0.3) Updater
[Main changes from Version 3.0.0.3]
  • When developing DNG files that taken by PENTAX Q10, Distortion Correction is optimized.

[02, November 2011]

SILKYPIX Developer Studio 3.0 for PENTAX (Version 3.0.0.3) Updater
[Main changes from Version 3.0.0.2]
  • Corrected ---When developing DNG file, noise may occur on right edge of image.
  • Improved stability for general performance.
  1. This software may only be used by users who own the SILKYPIX Developer Studio 3.0 for PENTAX.
  2. This software is covered by a software license agreement. Please read the software license agreement before downloading the software.
  3. You will have agreed with this software license agreement when the download starts.

SILKYPIX Developer Studio 3.0 for PENTAX (Macintosh) Updater Software License Agreement

The customer (hereinafter "the user") shall verify the following items below related to the use of the licensed software supplied to the user by PENTAX RICOH IMAGING COMPANY, LTD. (hereinafter "PENTAX").
The download starts when you press "I agree. Start download." on this software license agreement.

  1. Definition of terms
    • Licensed software: "Licensed software" means the captioned program in a format that the user can download from the PENTAX website or from a site empowered by PENTAX.
    • Use : "Use" means the user downloading and retrieving the licensed software from the PENTAX website or from a site empowered by PENTAX.
    • Designated machine: "Designated machine" means the single computer system set up in order for the user to use the licensed software.
    • Reproduction: "Reproduction" means reproducing the licensed software on a storage device in the same format as the user downloaded or a different format.
    • Modification: "Modification" means performing alternations or making additions to the licensed software, or creating separate software that makes use of all or a portion of the licensed software.
  2. Grant of license
    PENTAX grants a non-exclusive license to the user on the condition that the user uses the licensed software in accordance with the terms and conditions of this software license agreement. The user may only use the licensed software on the designated machine.
  3. Reproduction of the licensed software
    The user shall not reproduce the licensed software for purposes other than to save and backup the licensed software intended for use on the designated machine.
  4. Modifying the licensed software
    The user shall not modify or reverse engineer the licensed software for any reason.
  5. Property rights and copyright
    The copyright and other property rights for the licensed software and for reproductions of the licensed software belong to PENTAX regardless of any reason. The user shall not remove the copyright notations from the licensed software or from reproductions of the licensed software.
  6. Grant of sublicense
    The user shall not transfer possession of the licensed software or reproductions of the licensed software to third parties, and the user shall not transfer the license nor grant a sublicense of the licensed software to third parties.
  7. Agreement period
    This software license agreement is effective on the day the user starts using the licensed software and is valid until the time the user stops use. Provided that, when the user has violated any portion of this software license agreement, PENTAX may revoke the license granted to the user for the licensed software and terminate the software license agreement.
  8. Obligations after termination
    After the software license agreement is terminated, the user, at the user's own responsibility, shall dispose of the licensed software after rendering it into a state where it cannot be used by third parties, and dispose of reproductions and modifications of the licensed software, and all materials related to the licensed software.
  9. Guarantee of the licensed software
    PENTAX shall not guarantee that the licensed software is suitable for the user's designated purposes, or that the licensed software is useful, or that this licensed software is free from defects, nor shall PENTAX make any other guarantees related to the licensed software.
  10. Exporting the licensed software
    The user shall not directly or indirectly export all or a portion of the licensed software without obtaining the necessary permission from the Government of Japan or the governments of the relevant countries.
  11. PENTAX's responsibilities
    PENTAX assumes no responsibility under any circumstance for direct or indirect damage or damage from ripple effects that occurs from using the licensed software, for damage to data, programs, or other intangible properties, or for loss of usage benefits and lost profits.
  12. Responsibility for employees
    The user assumes all responsibility that the user's employees (those employees that the user has a responsibility to manage or monitor based on an employment relationship) fully comprehend the obligations set forth in this software license agreement and faithfully fulfill those obligations.

Download Software

Page top

SILKYPIX Developer Studio 3.0 pour PENTAX sur Macintosh

Téléchargements

Merci d'utiliser un appareil PENTAX.
PENTAX désire annoncer la disponibilité de la mise à jour Macintosh pour le logiciel SILKYPIX Developer Studio 3.0 pour PENTAX. Les données RAW d'appareils autres que les PENTAX Q, PENTAX Q10, K-01 et K-30 ne peuvent être lues.

Nom SILKYPIX Developer Studio 3.0 pour PENTAX (Version 3.0.0.8) sur Macintosh
Enregistré SILKYPIX_DS3_PENTAX.dmg (74.071 Koctets)
Exigences système OS : Mac OS X 10.5 / 10.6 / 10.7 / 10.8
CPU : Processeur compatible Intel / Power PC
Mémoire :1.0 Go ou plus (2.0 Go ou plus recommandé)
Espace disque libre: 100 Mo ou plus
Moniteur: 1024x768 pixels, 24 bits pleine couleur ou plus
Date de publication 2012/11/29
Droit d’auteur Ichikawa soft Laboratory Co., Ltd.

Comment faire la mise à jour

  1. Avant tout, téléchargez et enregistrez le fichier dans un dossier approprié sur votre disque dur
  2. Double clic sur le fichier téléchargé pour l'ouvrir
  3. L'Installateur s'activera, jusqu'à l'affichage d'installation
  4. Une fois l'installation effectuée et le message affiché, cliquez sur [Terminer].

Historique de mise à jour

[29, Novembre 2012]

SILKYPIX Mise à jour SILKYPIX Developer Studio 3.0 pour PENTAX (Version 3.0.0.8)
[Principaux changements par rapport à la Version 3.0.0.3]

  • Lors du traitement des fichiers DNG créés par le PENTAX Q10, la Distorsion est corrigée de façon optimale

[02, Novembre 2011]

SILKYPIX Mise à jour SILKYPIX Developer Studio 3.0 pour PENTAX (Version 3.0.0.3)
[Principaux changements par rapport à la Version 3.0.0.2]

  • Corrigé ---En développant le fichier DNG, on peut retrouver du bruit en bordure de l'image.
  • Stabilité d'ensemble accrue.
  1. Ce logiciel ne peut être utilisé que par ceux qui possèdent SILKYPIX Developer Studio 3.0 pour PENTAX.
  2. Ce logiciel est couvert par une licence d'utilisation. Veuillez la lire avant de télécharger le logiciel.
  3. Vous devrez accepter de vous conformer à cette licence avant le début du téléchargement.

Licence d'utilisation de logiciel de mise à jour pour SILKYPIX Developer Studio 3.0 pour PENTAX (Macintosh)

Le client (ci-après désigné par le terme «utilisateur») vérifiera les éléments suivants ci-bas en relation à l’utilisation du logiciel enregistré fournit à l’utilisateur par l’entreprise PENTAX RICOH IMAGING COMPANY, LTD. (ci-après désigné par le nom «PENTAX»).
Le téléchargement débutera en appuyant sur «Je suis d’accord. Débuter téléchargement» à la fin de la license.

  1. Définitions de certains termes
    • Logiciel sous licence: "Logiciel sous licence" désigne le programme autorisé inhérent au format du fichier que peut télécharger l'utilisateur du site de PENTAX ou d'un site appartenant à PENTAX.
    • Utilisation : «Utilisation» désigne le fait de télécharger et d'extraire le logiciel sous licence du site de PENTAX ou d'un site appartenant à PENTAX.
    • Appareil désigné: «Appareil désigné» désigne l'ordinateur unique doté d'un système d'exploitation et configuré par l'utilisateur pour l'utilisation du logiciel sous licence.
    • Reproduction : "Reproduction" signifie reproduire le logiciel sous licence sur un appareil de stockage dans le même format ou un format différent de celui dans lequel il a été téléchargé.
    • Modification : "Modification" désigne le fait d'altérer le logiciel sous licence ou d'ajouter à ce dernier ou encore de créer un logiciel distinct qui utilise le logiciel sous licence ou seulement une partie de celui-ci.
  2. Concession de licence
    PENTAX concède une licence non-exclusive à l'utilisateur à la condition que ce dernier utilise le logiciel sous licence en accordance avec les modalités et conditions de la licence dudit logiciel. L'utilisateur ne peut utiliser le logiciel sous licence que sur l'appareil désigné.
  3. Reproduction du logiciel sous licence
    L'utilisateur ne reproduira pas le logiciel sous licence dans un but autre que de le sauvegarder pour utilisation sur l'appareil désigné.
  4. Modification du logiciel sous licence
    L'utilisateur ne modifiera pas le logiciel sous licence et n'aura pas recours à de l'ingénierie inversée pour aucune raison.
  5. Droits d'auteur et de propriété
    Les droits d'auteur et les différents droits afférents au logiciel sous licence et à sa reproduction appartiennent exclusivement à PENTAX sans exception ou restriction. L'utilisateur n'enlèvera pas l'inscription des droits d'auteurs du logiciel sous licence ou de reproduction de celui-ci.
  6. Concession de sous-licences
    L'utilisateur ne peut transférer la possession du logiciel sous licence ou d'une copie du logiciel sous licence à un tiers et, subséquemment, l'utilisateur ne peut transférer la licence ou concéder de sous-licence du logiciel à un tiers.
  7. Durée de l'accord
    L'accord de la licence entre en vigueur dès le jour de la première utilisation du logiciel par l'utilisateur et restera en vigueur jusqu'à ce que l'utilisateur en cesse l'usage. Si l'utilisateur viole, ne serait-ce qu'une partie de la licence, PENTAX se réserve le droit de retirer ladite licence à l'utilisateur et de la résilier.
  8. Obligations après résiliation
    Suite à la résiliation de la licence, l'utilisateur a la responsabilité de disposer du logiciel sous licence après l'avoir rendu inutilisable par des tiers. Il en va de même pour toutes les copies du logiciel sous licence ainsi que tous les documents reliés.
  9. Garantie du logiciel sous licence
    PENTAX ne garantit pas que le logiciel sous licence soit idéal pour les besoins de l'utilisateur ou qu'il soit utile ou encore qu'il soit sans défaut et de fait, PENTAX s'abstient d'accorder la moindre garantie par rapport au logiciel sous licence.
  10. Exporter le logiciel sous licence
    L'utilisateur ne peut exporter, en tout ou en partie, le logiciel sous licence sans obtenir au préalable les permissions nécessaires du gouvernement japonais ou des gouvernements des pays impliqués.
  11. Responsabilités de PENTAX
    PENTAX n'assume aucune responsabilité, peu importe les circonstances, pour des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient survenir suite à l'utilisation du logiciel sous licence ou encore pour des dommages à des données, des programmes ou toute propriété incorporelle ou pour la perte de bénéfices ou d'avantages liés à l'utilisation du logiciel sous licence.
  12. Responsabilité du personnel
    L'utilisateur assume toute responsabilité au nom de son personnel (les employés dont l'utilisateur a la responsabilité de gérer dans le contexte d'une relation employé/employeur) quant à sa pleine compréhension et au respect des obligations établies dans cette licence.

Téléchargements